Board of Governors / Committees

CLUB OFFICERS

Commodore Tim Rachek commodore@portjeffersonyachtclub.com
Vice Commodore Andrew Mathews andrewmathews@yahoo.com
Rear Commodore Alan Siris pjycasiris@gmail.com
Fleet Captain David Hubbard racing@portjeffersonyachtclub.com
Corresponding Secretary Kay Rachek Kayrachek@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Ellie Bowman bowman70@verizon.net
Treasurer Rich Spitzenberger treasurer@portjeffersonyachtclub.com
Judge Advocate Debra Baker raggamuffin33@aol.com

DIRECTORS

Launches & Moorings Ed Dowd dowededdie@aol.com
Docks & Floats Alan Johnson alanwilliamjohnson@gmail.com
House Kevin Broderick kmbrods@gmail.com
Grounds Jason Sanabia jsanabia00@gmail.com
Social Laurina Nielsen laurina_n@hotmail.com
Education David Diamond davidjdiamond@optonline.net
Past Commodore Jeff Hausner

COMMITTEES & OTHER

 

Membership Ralph Segalowitz (Chair), Tim OMara, Jean & John Doherty, Ray Epp, Joan Fortgang
Nominating Kevin Mularky, Patty Broderick, Kate Kevill
Appeals Karl Janhsen, Angela Bari, Ralph Segalowitz
Cruising Chris Beach – cruising@portjeffersonyachtclub.com
PHRF Services Joan & Mort Fortgang
Bowspritz Dave Hubbard – bowspritz@portjeffersonyachtclub.com
E-Mail (Mass mailings) Gene Stark
Webmaster Dave Hubbard – davechub@gmail.com
Bar Dianna Stackow & Connie Siris
Club Rentals Janet & Kevin Mularkey
Ship’s Store John & Jean Doherty
Yearbook Deb Bristel/Farkas
Publicity OPEN
Harbor Cup Sean Heffernan
Dinghy Rack Rentals Contact Launches & Moorings or Dock Staff
Now via Dockwa on Members Only Page.
Work Assessment Ellie Bowman