Board of Governors / Committees

CLUB OFFICERS

Commodore Jeff Hausner commodore@portjeffersonyachtclub.com
Vice Commodore Tim Rachek info@portjeffersonyachtclub.com
Rear Commodore Andrew Mathews andrewmathews@yahoo.com
Fleet Captain David Hubbard racing@portjeffersonyachtclub.com
Corresponding Secretary Kay Rachek kayrachek@optonline.net
Recording Secretary Ellie Bowman bowman70@verizon.net
Treasurer Rich Spitzenberger treasurer@portjeffersonyachtclub.com
Judge Advocate Sharon Mathews sharon@smacarilaw.com

DIRECTORS

Launches & Moorings Ed Dowd dowededdie@aol.com
Docks & Floats Alan Johnson alanwilliamjohnson@gmail.com
House Kevin Broderick kmbrods@gmail.com
Grounds Mitch Slochower mslochowerlcsw@gmail.com
Social Laurina Nielsen laurina_n@hotmail.com
Education David Diamond davidjdiamond@optonline.net
Past Commodore Karl Jahnsen kjanhsen@covatiandjanhsen.com

COMMITTEES & OTHER

 

Membership Ralph Segalowitz (Chair), Tim OMara, Jean & John Doherty, Ray Epp, Joan Fortgang
Nominating Laurina Nielsen (Chair), Patty Broderick, Kevin Mularky, Angela Bari, Kate Kevill
Appeals Bob Bari, Chuck Chiaramonte, Ed Nielsen
Cruising Chris Beach – cruising@portjeffersonyachtclub.com
PHRF Services Joan & Mort Fortgang
Bowspritz Dave Hubbard – bowspritz@portjeffersonyachtclub.com
E-Mail (Mass mailings) Gene Stark
Webmaster Dave Hubbard – davechub@gmail.com
Bar Dianna Stackow & Connie Siris
Club Rentals Janet & Kevin Mularkey
Ship’s Store John & Jean Doherty
Yearbook Deb Bristel/Farkas
Publicity OPEN
Harbor Cup Sean Heffernan
Dinghy Rack Rentals Contact Launches & Moorings or Dock Staff
Now via Dockwa on Members Only Page.
Work Assessment Ellie Bowman